Nominations were made by clients, and the prizes were awarded based on their comments only. The full list of winners is available at Here you can instead find the page dedicated to Eva Callegari, and here the one dedicated to Elena Martini, who in 2012 also won the same award for the general category “Intellectual Property” (that this year was divided in trademarks, patents e designs & trade secrets).